A place to grow

Key Contacts

Please find below key contacts for the College.

 

Board of Governors:   

email: clerktogovernors@baconscollege.co.uk

 


 

The Principal:  

Mr J Wilson  j.wilson@baconscollege.co.uk

Associate Principal: Ms F Morris f.morris@baconscollege.co.uk

Executive Business Manager: Ms T Wilkings t.wilkings@baconscollege.co.uk

 


SENDCO: Ms N Mataria n.mataria@baconscollege.co.uk 


 

Reporting absence and other enquiries:

 

Key Stage 3: 

For a student in Years 7, 8 or 9 please contact Carol Wardle in the Key Stage 3 Office:

Tel. 0207 237 1928, option 1, or email: c.wardle@baconscollege.co.uk

Key Stage 4:

For a student in Years 10 or 11 please contact Karen Smith in the Key Stage 4 Office:

Tel. 0207 237 1928, option 2, or email: k.Smith@baconscollege.co.uk

Sixth Form:

For a student in the Sixth Form please contact Katie Burgess in the Post 16 Office:

Tel. 0207 237 1928, option 5, or email: k.burgess@baconscollege.co.uk

 


 

Other Contacts: 

Site Manager: Mr M Hassett m.hassett@baconscollege.co.uk

Community Lettings: Dave Cooke   d.cooke@baconscollege.co.uk

Caterlink Catering Manager: Bernadette Geraghty b.geraghty@baconscollege.co.uk

 


 

For all other enquiries please contact the member of staff directly or our reception team will be happy to help you on 020 7237 1928 or email: reception@baconscollege.co.uk, alternatively click here to send us a message.

 

Follow us on Twitter: 

@baconscollege

 


 

For further information about United Learning, please visit http://unitedlearning.org.uk or contact:

United Learning

Worldwide House
Thorpe Wood
Peterborough
PE3 6SB 

Telephone: 01832 864 444

Email:  enquiries@unitedlearning.org.uk